Gateway Training Logo

Call us: 0845 450 7644

Open Courses

Course : Safeguarding Level 4 – Children & Adults at Risk of Harm

ONLINE COURSE

Dates : (2 day course) Mon 27/07/20 & Tues 28/07/20

Cost : £400 per person + VAT

More details & booking


Course : Safeguarding Level 3 – Children & Adults at Risk of Harm

ONLINE COURSE

Dates : (1 day course) Mon 10/08/20

Cost : £60 per person + VAT

More details & booking


Course : Safeguarding Level 4 – Children & Adults at Risk of Harm

Location : Bury, Greater Manchester (BL9)

Dates : (2 day course) Thurs 24/09/20 & Fri 25/09/20

Cost : £400 per person + VAT

More details & booking


Course : Train the Trainer in Safeguarding

Location : Milton Keynes (MK8)

Dates : (2 day course) Mon 28/09/20 & Tues 29/09/20

Cost : £300 per person + VAT

More details & booking


Course : Safeguarding Level 4 – Children & Adults at Risk of Harm

Location : Milton Keynes (MK8)

Dates : (2 day course) Mon 26/10/20 & Tues 27/10/20

Cost : £400 per person + VAT

More details & booking


Course : Safeguarding Level 4 – Children & Adults at Risk of Harm

Location : Central Birmingham (B5)

Dates : (2 day course) Thurs 26/11/20 & Fri 27/11/20

Cost : £400 per person + VAT

More details & booking


Course : Safeguarding Level 4 – Children & Adults at Risk of Harm

Location : Milton Keynes (MK8)

Dates : (2 day course) Mon 14/12/20 & Tues 15/12/20

Cost : £400 per person + VAT

More details & booking